Navigieren in Biel

Sitzplan der Fraktionen

Übersicht Sitzplan Stadtrat.

Nach Parteien 1 | Nach Fraktionen

Huissier Weibel -rice Operateur/ RednerIn Brom burger- Augs- Dana Heiniger Peter Sprenger Titus baum Tennen- Ruth Bohnenblust Peter Président Präsident Cadetg Leonhard Gerber Andreas Gugger Reto berger Leuen- Bernhard Schor Alfred Strässler Thomas Sutter Andreas Wendling Cécile Brunner Thomas Hamdaoui Mohamed Molina Franziska Arnold Niels Briechle Dennis Oesch Gurtner- Sandra Stocker Julien Wiher Max Maddalena De Daniela Epper Bettina Frank Lena Grupp Christoph Loderer Benedikt Roth Myriam Rüber Stefan Scheuss Urs Bord Pascal Paronitti Maurice Pittet Natasha Suter Daniel Gonzalez Glenda Ogi Pierre Rebetez Maurice Stolz Joseline Latscha Torriani Isabelle Graf Vlaiculescu- Christiane Klemmer Regula Arnold Marc Bigler Jarno Clauss Susanne Koller Levin Külling Urs Meyer Miro mann Stein- Alfred Strobel Salome Tanner Anna kehr Wieder- Martin Francescutto Luca Helbling Beatrice bacher Rindlis- Hugo Rochat Julien Scherrer Martin Schneider Sandra Schneider Veronika Wächter Olivier Widmer Patrick Zimmermann Erwin Zumstein Joël

EINFACH LIBRES!

Members

FDP

Members

Fraktionslos

Members

GLP+

Members

Grüne

Members

PRR

Members

PSR

Members

SP/JUSO

Members

SVP/Die Eidgenossen

Members

 
  1. Nach Parteien – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/en.html/748
  2. Email – mailto:dana.augsburger@biel-bienneparl.ch
  3. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/233/augsburger-brom-dana
  4. Email – mailto:peter.heiniger@biel-bienneparl.ch
  5. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/251/heiniger-peter
  6. Email – mailto:titus.sprenger@biel-bienneparl.ch
  7. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/272/sprenger-titus
  8. Email – mailto:ruth.tennenbaum@biel-bienneparl.ch
  9. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/281/tennenbaum-ruth
  10. Email – mailto:peter.bohnenblust@biel-bienneparl.ch
  11. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/234/bohnenblust-peter
  12. Email – mailto:leonhard.cadetg@biel-bienneparl.ch
  13. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/238/cadetg-leonhard
  14. Email – mailto:andreas.gerber@biel-bienneparl.ch
  15. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/244/gerber-andreas
  16. Email – mailto:reto.gugger@biel-bienneparl.ch
  17. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/247/gugger-reto
  18. Email – mailto:bernhard.leuenberger@biel-bienneparl.ch
  19. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/255/leuenberger-bernhard
  20. Email – mailto:alfred.schor@biel-bienneparl.ch
  21. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/271/schor-alfred
  22. Email – mailto:thomas.straessler@biel-bienneparl.ch
  23. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/276/strassler-thomas
  24. Email – mailto:andreas.sutter@biel-bienneparl.ch
  25. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/279/sutter-andreas
  26. Email – mailto:cecile.wendling@biel-bienneparl.ch
  27. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/285/wendling-cecile
  28. Email – mailto:thomas.brunner@biel-bienneparl.ch
  29. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/237/brunner-thomas
  30. Email – mailto:mohamed.hamdaoui@biel-bienneparl.ch
  31. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/250/hamdaoui-mohamed
  32. Email – mailto:franziska.molina@biel-bienneparl.ch
  33. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/259/molina-franziska
  34. Email – mailto:niels.arnold@biel-bienneparl.ch
  35. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/232/arnold-niels
  36. Email – mailto:dennis.briechle@biel-bienneparl.ch
  37. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/236/briechle-dennis
  38. Email – mailto:sandra.gurtneroesch@biel-bienneparl.ch
  39. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/249/gurtner-oesch-sandra
  40. Email – mailto:julien.stocker@biel-bienneparl.ch
  41. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/274/stocker-julien
  42. Email – mailto:max.wiher@biel-bienneparl.ch
  43. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/288/wiher-max
  44. Email – mailto:daniela.demaddalena@biel-bienneparl.ch
  45. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/240/de-maddalena-daniela
  46. Email – mailto:bettina.epper@biel-bienneparl.ch
  47. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/241/epper-bettina
  48. Email – mailto:lena.frank@biel-bienneparl.ch
  49. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/243/frank-lena
  50. Email – mailto:christoph.grupp@biel-bienneparl.ch
  51. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/246/grupp-christoph
  52. Email – mailto:benedikt.loderer@biel-bienneparl.ch
  53. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/256/loderer-benedikt
  54. Email – mailto:myriam.roth@biel-bienneparl.ch
  55. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/266/roth-myriam
  56. Email – mailto:stefan.rueber@biel-bienneparl.ch
  57. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/315/ruber-stefan
  58. Email – mailto:urs.scheuss@biel-bienneparl.ch
  59. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/268/scheuss-urs
  60. Email – mailto:pascal.bord@biel-bienneparl.ch
  61. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/235/bord-pascal
  62. Email – mailto:maurice.paronitti@biel-bienneparl.ch
  63. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/261/paronitti-maurice
  64. Email – mailto:natasha.pittet@biel-bienneparl.ch
  65. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/262/pittet-natasha
  66. Email – mailto:daniel.suter@biel-bienneparl.ch
  67. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/278/suter-daniel
  68. Email – mailto:glenda.gonzalez@biel-bienneparl.ch
  69. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/245/gonzalez-vidal-bassi-glenda
  70. Email – mailto:pierre.ogi@biel-bienneparl.ch
  71. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/260/ogi-pierre
  72. Email – mailto:maurice.rebetez@biel-bienneparl.ch
  73. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/263/rebetez-maurice
  74. Email – mailto:joseline.stolz@biel-bienneparl.ch
  75. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/275/stolz-joseline
  76. Email – mailto:isabelle.torriani@biel-bienneparl.ch
  77. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/282/torriani-latscha-isabelle
  78. Email – mailto:christiane.vlaiculescu@biel-bienneparl.ch
  79. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/283/vlaiculescu-graf-christiane
  80. Email – mailto:marc.arnold@biel-bienneparl.ch
  81. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/231/arnold-marc
  82. Email – mailto:jarno.bigler@biel-bienneparl.ch
  83. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/309/bigler-jarno
  84. Email – mailto:susanne.clauss@biel-bienneparl.ch
  85. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/239/clauss-susanne
  86. Email – mailto:levin.koller@biel-bienneparl.ch
  87. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/253/koller-levin
  88. Email – mailto:urs.kuelling@biel-bienneparl.ch
  89. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/254/kulling-urs
  90. Email – mailto:miro.meyer@biel-bienneparl.ch
  91. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/258/meyer-miro
  92. Email – mailto:alfred.steinmann@biel-bienneparl.ch
  93. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/273/steinmann-alfred
  94. Email – mailto:salome.strobel@biel-bienneparl.ch
  95. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/277/strobel-salome
  96. Email – mailto:anna.tanner@biel-bienneparl.ch
  97. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/280/tanner-anna
  98. Email – mailto:martin.wiederkehr@biel-bienneparl.ch
  99. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/287/wiederkehr-martin
  100. Email – mailto:luca.francescutto@biel-bienneparl.ch
  101. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/242/francescutto-luca
  102. Email – mailto:beatrice.helbling@biel-bienneparl.ch
  103. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/252/helbling-beatrice
  104. Email – mailto:hugo.rindlisbacher@biel-bienneparl.ch
  105. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/264/rindlisbacher-hugo
  106. Email – mailto:julien.rochat@biel-bienneparl.ch
  107. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/265/rochat-julien
  108. Email – mailto:martin.scherrer@biel-bienneparl.ch
  109. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/267/scherrer-martin
  110. Email – mailto:sandra.schneider@biel-bienneparl.ch
  111. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/269/schneider-sandra
  112. Email – mailto:veronika.schneider@biel-bienneparl.ch
  113. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/270/schneider-veronika
  114. Email – mailto:olivier.waechter@biel-bienneparl.ch
  115. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/284/wachter-olivier
  116. Email – mailto:patrick.widmer@biel-bienneparl.ch
  117. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/286/widmer-patrick
  118. Email – mailto:erwin.zimmermann@biel-bienneparl.ch
  119. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/289/zimmermann-erwin
  120. Email – mailto:joel.zumstein@biel-bienneparl.ch
  121. Learn more – https://www.biel-bienne.ch/contact.html/1188/contact/290/zumstein-joel
  122. 032 326 11 71 – tel:+41323261171
  123. Email – mailto:ratssekretariat@biel-bienne.ch
  124. Directions / show map – https://www.google.com/maps/place/Zentralstrasse+49,+2502+Biel,+Switzerland